• Mnemonica Online Seminar Part1 by Woody Aragon

1. Memorized Deck Assimilation (3 hours)
May 15, 2021 @ 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK, 8pm Spain
If you are fascinated by the tricks and possibilities offered by a memorized deck, but you've never dared to start working with it. Or perhaps, you have started, but you're plagued by doubts and insecurities.

In this first workshop: - No previous knowledge needed
- Attendees leave the workshop with the stack reliably memorized
- Attendees leave with a small repertoire of classic tricks they can perform (for all technical levels) utilizing the mem-deck

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Memorized Deck Assimilation by Woody Aragon

  • Product Code: I1928
  • Availability: In Stock
Instantly DOWNLOAD now! This product, you can get the download link in your Account, Downloads after purchased. All products are digital including MP4, RMVB, MKV, AVI, RM, ISO, PDF, etc.
  • $9.99
  • $2.99


Related Products

The Vault - The Nic Change by Nic Mihale

The Vault - The Nic Change by Nic Mihale

Nothing Is Changed... NIC CHANGE Being able to change a card invisibly in front of an audience i..

$1.99 $8.99

D&W by Dani DaOrtiz & Woody Aragon

D&W by Dani DaOrtiz & Woody Aragon

Dani DaOrtiz and Woody Aragon are powerhouse names of Spanish card magic, and now they have teamed u..

$3.99 $9.99

Float Card by Aprendemagia and Zyro

Float Card by Aprendemagia and Zyro

FLOAT CARD is a system that allows you to magically levitate a card in front of your spectators..

$1.99 $12.99

Hue by Kaan Akdogan

Hue by Kaan Akdogan

HUE by Kaan Akdogan and MagicfromHolland is a unique prediction effect!Show a red bicycle deck and t..

$2.99 $7.99

The Trade Secrets Bundle by Ben

The Trade Secrets Bundle by Ben

Contents:FINESSED FRANK THOMPSON CUTA FALSE SWING CUTTHE OVERHAND DPSTHE COMBINATION SHUFFLE..

$3.99 $12.99

The Z. System (Video+Pic) by Molim El Barch

The Z. System (Video+Pic) by Molim El Barch

Imagine being able to mindread or predict literally ANYTHING!You spectator thinks of a name, you rev..

$1.99 $4.99

Tags: Mnemonica Online Seminar Part1 by Woody Aragon, Lecture & Competition

Bestsellers

Which Hand Method & Philosophy by Timon Krause

Which Hand Method & Philosophy by Timon Krause

Limited to Only 500 Copies for Worldwide Sale Note: The books are now in stock and will be launc..

$4.99 $12.99

Truffle Shuffle by Derek Delgaudio

Truffle Shuffle by Derek Delgaudio

Derek DelGaudio - Truffle Shuffle You know overlapping shuffle it? You know how after the order o..

$1.99 $4.99

2016 Lecture Notes by Ian Rowland

2016 Lecture Notes by Ian Rowland

My First Completely New Set Of Material Since 2013 These lecture notes represent my first new set ..

$3.99 $5.98

Swinging Spirit Bell by Jolyon Jenkins

Swinging Spirit Bell by Jolyon Jenkins

This is named the "Swinging Spirit Bell" because its main attraction is that it swings on a string o..

$1.99 $4.99