• Mnemonica Online Seminar Part2 by Woody Aragon

2. Advanced memorized deck - part 1 (3 hours)
May 22, 2021 @ 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK, 8pm Spain
If you already use a memorized deck, but your repertoire is limited and you want to explore new possibilities, Woody will show and explain more of his advanced work in this area, as well as his vision for new stacks and their properties.

In this second workshop:
- Attendees must already have a stack memorized (or the ability to easily control it if it's an arithmetic stack)
- Attendees will deepen their repertoire with advanced mem-deck work
- This workshop is primarily oriented to new effects, original to Woody, but also high-level techniques to maintain the stack or arrange a stack in front of your audience.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Mnemonica Online Seminar Part2 by Woody Aragon

  • Product Code: T1858
  • Availability: In Stock
All products are digital including MP4, RMVB, MKV, AVI, RM, ISO, PDF, etc. This product, we will send you the download link within 12-24 hrs after purchased.
  • $9.99
  • $2.99


Related Products

D&W by Dani DaOrtiz & Woody Aragon

D&W by Dani DaOrtiz & Woody Aragon

Dani DaOrtiz and Woody Aragon are powerhouse names of Spanish card magic, and now they have teamed u..

$3.99 $9.99

Float Card by Aprendemagia and Zyro

Float Card by Aprendemagia and Zyro

FLOAT CARD is a system that allows you to magically levitate a card in front of your spectators..

$1.99 $12.99

Woody On Stebbins Vol 1 by Woody Aragon

Woody On Stebbins Vol 1 by Woody Aragon

What happens when a genius like Woody Aragon puts his attention on a principle as powerful as the Si..

$1.99 $6.99

Cheerleader by Woody Aragon

Cheerleader by Woody Aragon

Cheerleader by Woody AragonA highly engaging card miracle where the spectators do most of the work, ..

$2.99 $5.99

Woody On Stebbins Vol 2 by Woody Aragon

Woody On Stebbins Vol 2 by Woody Aragon

What happens when a genius like Woody Aragon puts his attention on a principle as powerful as the Si..

$1.99 $6.99

Tags: Mnemonica Online Seminar Part2 by Woody Aragon, Lecture & Competition

Bestsellers

Which Hand Method & Philosophy by Timon Krause

Which Hand Method & Philosophy by Timon Krause

Limited to Only 500 Copies for Worldwide Sale Note: The books are now in stock and will be launc..

$4.99 $12.99

Truffle Shuffle by Derek Delgaudio

Truffle Shuffle by Derek Delgaudio

Derek DelGaudio - Truffle Shuffle You know overlapping shuffle it? You know how after the order o..

$1.99 $4.99

2016 Lecture Notes by Ian Rowland

2016 Lecture Notes by Ian Rowland

My First Completely New Set Of Material Since 2013 These lecture notes represent my first new set ..

$3.99 $5.98

Swinging Spirit Bell by Jolyon Jenkins

Swinging Spirit Bell by Jolyon Jenkins

This is named the "Swinging Spirit Bell" because its main attraction is that it swings on a string o..

$1.99 $4.99