• Advanced Memorized Deck Part 2 by Woody Aragon

3. Advanced memorized deck - part 2 (2.5 hours)
May 29, 2021 @ 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm UK, 8pm Spain

Woody shares his most advanced creations with a mem-deck and his most cutting-edge work from the past few years. Tricks that have surprised and fooled magicians and laypeople, including the secrets of his "siamese mem-deck"

Although the workshops are independent, it is highly recommended to attend all three. The first more than covers the basics required to take full advantage of the other two.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Advanced Memorized Deck Part 2 by Woody Aragon

  • Product Code: I1927
  • Availability: In Stock
Instantly DOWNLOAD now! This product, you can get the download link in your Account, Downloads after purchased. All products are digital including MP4, RMVB, MKV, AVI, RM, ISO, PDF, etc.
  • $9.99
  • $2.99


Related Products

Perplex by Criss Smith

Perplex by Criss Smith

Seasoned performer Criss Smith brings you his DVD Perplex, full of worker material fine-tuned i..

$3.99 $6.99

Blank Inside by Kyle Purnell

Blank Inside by Kyle Purnell

"Blank Inside" is going to fool you. Kyle Purnell has created a trick which is devilishly clever and..

$1.99 $5.99

Float Card by Aprendemagia and Zyro

Float Card by Aprendemagia and Zyro

FLOAT CARD is a system that allows you to magically levitate a card in front of your spectators..

$1.99 $12.99

Hue by Kaan Akdogan

Hue by Kaan Akdogan

HUE by Kaan Akdogan and MagicfromHolland is a unique prediction effect!Show a red bicycle deck and t..

$2.99 $7.99

The Trade Secrets Bundle by Ben

The Trade Secrets Bundle by Ben

Contents:FINESSED FRANK THOMPSON CUTA FALSE SWING CUTTHE OVERHAND DPSTHE COMBINATION SHUFFLE..

$3.99 $12.99

The Z. System (Video+Pic) by Molim El Barch

The Z. System (Video+Pic) by Molim El Barch

Imagine being able to mindread or predict literally ANYTHING!You spectator thinks of a name, you rev..

$1.99 $4.99

Tags: Advanced Memorized Deck Part 2 by Woody Aragon, Lecture & Competition

Bestsellers

Which Hand Method & Philosophy by Timon Krause

Which Hand Method & Philosophy by Timon Krause

Limited to Only 500 Copies for Worldwide Sale Note: The books are now in stock and will be launc..

$4.99 $12.99

Truffle Shuffle by Derek Delgaudio

Truffle Shuffle by Derek Delgaudio

Derek DelGaudio - Truffle Shuffle You know overlapping shuffle it? You know how after the order o..

$1.99 $4.99

2016 Lecture Notes by Ian Rowland

2016 Lecture Notes by Ian Rowland

My First Completely New Set Of Material Since 2013 These lecture notes represent my first new set ..

$3.99 $5.98

Swinging Spirit Bell by Jolyon Jenkins

Swinging Spirit Bell by Jolyon Jenkins

This is named the "Swinging Spirit Bell" because its main attraction is that it swings on a string o..

$1.99 $4.99